Posted by: 지인 | 11 March 2009

“Chosen.” Right.

From People.com’s Celebrity Baby Blog:

Kelly Clarkson Has ‘No Desire’ For Children

Unlike many of her American Idol alumni, Kelly Clarkson says that having a child isn’t high on her list of priorities; In fact, it might not be on her list at all! “Oh my God, I have no desire,” the 26-year-old songstress tells USA Today. “I would not be a good mother.” Instead, Kelly enjoys being an aunt to her niece and nephew, and feels that the demands of her career would not be conducive to motherhood.

“I used to want to, like, adopt 10 kids – because I had friends who were adopted, and I thought that was the coolest thing, to be chosen. But again, my job is too selfish.”

Responses

  1. I *am* the chosen one. Just like a cabbage patch kid.

  2. Does that mean you have some dude’s autograph stamped on your butt?

  3. Uuuhh, am i looking in the right place? For the deets? Of your latest accomplishment?


Leave a Reply

Categories

